fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

A Masterpiece is MINE!!!!

Here is Artist Annie and her gorgeous Painting of a part of Zion Nat. Park that I just fell in love with when I saw it on her blip.....so I BOUGHT it !!! I'm so excited that this beautiful piece of art that a blipper friend painted will now hang in our home....thank you sooooooooo much for selling this to me...I LOVE IT.

My friend, who is visiting to see about a future possible relocation to Bellingham, wanted to scope the area out some more. So Ann and her lovely husband Arvin were kind and gracious enough to not only point some areas out to explore , but served us a most delicious breakfast of smoked salmon and eggs. You two are the warmest and best of peoples...thank you for ALL the hospitality you extended to my friend and I. A super start to her search!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.