Me And My Shadow

I've really got myself confused now because I'm just randomly back-blipping, trying to fill in some holes between January 15 and March 29, so I'm jumping back and forth between photos and probably not making much sense.  

This is dear Miss O (Osiris).  I cat-sat her this week while her owners were out of town.  I've known her since she was a mere kitten so we go way back.  She's probably the most difficult cat to photograph that I've known because she never holds still and I always have trouble with the light in her house.  I liked this picture of her.  Her owners always leave me band-aids because she packs a wallop when she wants to, but I've gotten to know her pretty well and I know when to stop petting her before she takes aim.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.