The Balancing Act

I got no less than two very nice long walkies today! The first with W and his friend G. They are fourteen, so you can imagine the kind of walkie it was. Lots of running! I am super fast, so they had to work hard to keep up with me!

My friend Dolly was having pancakes, so I asked mum if we could have pancakes too! Please? She said Yes! so when I came back, we had thin pancakes with strawberry jam and cream. Yum! I wish we would eat pancakes more often.

In the afternoon, we did some trick training. We're only on the third lesson, which is balancing on a cylinder with my front paws, and then walking with it rolling forwards. A bit scary. Then another long walkie with M, we went to check for the sound of new lambs at the sheep barn, but we don't think they had been born yet. All in all, a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.