Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Looking at life from outside in....

Funny isn't it.....well, not really funny, but....peculiar, life really is what you make of it.

I stopped reading so called 'newspapers' some years ago, I still get to know what's going on by lots of other sources, I just don't get all the crap that goes with it!

If terrorism is a method of affecting peoples reactions by subversive actions, then, the tabloids are the worst terrorists out there. Do you worry about getting blown to pieces on a daily basis???? of course not! You worry about the stuff that affects your daily life ......the price of fuel.....traffic....health scares and the like. These are the dominion of the scare mongers, their play ground.

I don't believe in blowing sunshine, I believe in reality, but why not feel good about stuff. Look for the cool things that are out there, deal with the crap...don't get lost in it!

So, today I did loads...took up curtains, painted stuff, cleaned things, tidied this and that, sorted out all the things that were getting in the way, went for a bike ride, went to the gym and spent some time puzzling out how to use my new camera. Yep.... new camera!!!!!

Looking at things, the way we all do on Blip, differently...seeing the magic!

Make the ordinary sensational, interesting, beguiling and wondrous to look at.

Mine is an ordinary life.......that I live in constant wonder, Hey! Why not?

So here is my ordinary cup of coffee......all sparkly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.