a musical interlude

Flea says it looks better than it sounds. I thought it sounded cool so, logic says, this is a mega cool blip.

Yesterday's shoes weren't all mine - they are about half of what was on the shelves and a large percentage were too small for someone. And, besides, I wouldn't wear brown sandals.

Tomorrow we're going hiking in the mountains (Flea, Shish and I - with cousins and aunt) and I hope to come back bearing gifts of mountain-hike-blips. As we'll be in bearded vulture (Gypaetus barbatus) territory, I'm rather hoping we'll get to see some and that my blip will be one o'they. But I'm not counting my vultures before they fly past....

Can't believe it's only Tuesday - I feel like I've done enough this week to have taken us into 2013 at least....but hey-nonny-no, it seems that time hasn't flown at all. It was just full of stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.