Fido

By Fido

Light in the dark

We switch this wee pink hall light on every night when we go to bed to guide the little ones in the dark if they happen to get out of their beds and wander to our room (which invariably they do most nights).

I've just switched it on out of habit before realising the kids are still away on holiday with their grandparents and not upstairs in their bed! I wonder how many others I do each day out of habit without even thinking.




Been a bit sloppy with updating again, I do have some nice blips of our weekend away in lovely fife and of jobs done here at home without the little ones in tow and will back blip as and when. However, I'm having another ridiculously busy week and then we are off for a fortnight so if I keep using my camera and not my phone to blip then normal service may not resume until mid august! Happy holidays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.