Dolly and the very grumpy bunny

When we were at the supermarket the other day we spotted this wee bunny planter was reduced! There was only one small bunny left in a group of big bunnies, and he was missing an ear! A one eared bunny was too much for me, so I had to take him home! We did find his ear lying close by, so I tucked it in between his basket, you can just see it to the right! I will perform some reconstructive surgery in the future! I did think this particular bunny looked very grumpy, which isn't too far away from how my own bunnies, who are usually grumpy about something!

Didn't manage to give blood, there is another session tomorrow, but I'm not sure I'll make that either! I will just have to make an appointment and go next week when I'm feeling better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.