The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Green Meadow White Blossom

J came over to visit me from Stroud today. We walked and talked, and it was she who pointed out this tree to me. Thanks!

We took the bus back to Stroud, but the traffic was awful because one of the roads is still closed for the laying of a gas main. I managed to catch the next bus to work (teaching) but I didn't see the swans on the river. One of them died recently. Police were called and said they did not suspect foul play. Residents, who have been bothered by the swans of late, think otherwise.

cleansteve brought me back from teaching and is currently sitting here helping me with a 1000 piece puzzle of Tobernory harbour. Now we have to go: me to book club, Steve back home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.