AdenMeray

By AdenMeray

Harrods

I'm grateful for visiting Harrods.

Harrods is not just the most amazing department store that I've seen, but it is one of the most impressive museums I've ever been to. Yes, I'm defining it as a museum because it is a master piece with both its architecture and its products. The building from the outside is really historic and the Egyptian style decoration of the inside is magnificent. I love fashion and shopping and Turkey has two really nice department stores which sell international designer brands but they're incompatible with Harrods. In this photo you can see my mom observing the enormous colourful Twinning's boxes. The chocolate and tea department was my favourite and I felt like a kid in Disneyland for the first time. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.