A work in progress

A visit to the pharmacy on the way home from work for something that will hopefully keep my nose open during tomorrow's appointment at the dentist's, followed by a brief stop at the nearby Great Crested Grebes nest before walking home. Immediately after I took this photo, the bird on the nest also tucked its head into its feathers for a snooze.

Unfortunately, the cold I have was worse when I woke up this morning and it has now become virtually impossible to breathe through my nose. I can only hope that I won't have one of my sneezing sessions or have to cough when I'll be in the dentist's chair tomorrow morning.

Thank you so much for all the comments and stars on yesterday's tulip blip. They are very much appreciated.



 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.