Look what I've got

After my appointment at the dentist, I collected my parcel at the post office, stopped briefly at the supermarket and walked home from there to check up on the Great Crested Grebes from yesterday's blip. They revealed two eggs when they traded places on the nest.

My cold behaved itself while I was at the dentist and I didn't have to cough or sneeze until I was outside again, mainly because I threw everything that I could think of at it in the two hours before my appointment. It has well and truly been taking its revenge on me the rest of the day though and I apologise for only posting today's entry and disappearing off to bed. I hope I can do better again tomorrow.

Many thanks for the kind comments, stars, heart and best wishes. They mean a lot to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.