Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Coffee

As with so much in life coffee has got a whole lot more complicated than it used to be and tea is going the same way.I once went out with a friend of mine who put milk in Earl Grey (peasant) unbelievable.Still a wide choice of coffee does have one advantage.Espresso if driving a long way or you have no idea where the toilets will be or enjoy a cappuccino if a toilet is near at hand, the joys of getting old.

Today has been a whole lot busier.10T of compost first thing followed by a delivery of seedlings from Holland and then a delivery of hanging baskets.A couple of really good big orders in as well so I am a lot happier.
Helen has been off work all day today ill this has only happened once before in the last thirty years that I can remember.

I will catch up soon.Em has made a plate full of cakes and I want some before they all go.

Still feeling cold but a dry day with some sunny spells.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.