Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Timely Reminder

I have been wavering.Thinking of joining a camera club again.Perhaps re-joining the RPS.Then this arrived in the post and reminded me why I left.
The creative section (I use that word in it's loosest possible way) was unbelievable.The authors of some of the shots should perhaps undergo a physiological profile to see if they are safe to be out in society.
The pictures in the monochrome section had been processed to within an inch of their lives.Unfortunately it had been printed on glossy paper if it was produced on something more absorbent it could have been put to good use in one of the smaller rooms of the house.

Sorry I just had to replace the main photo I was talking about and put it in extras because I couldn't stand looking at it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.