Ham sandwiches. Yum!

For those of you who read our BLIP last Wednesday; you will know that officially Ann left her job at STAR  (so that she can concentrate on the big Edinburgh flat refurbishment) but is going to carry on working on a freelance, self employed basis while she is still in Cornwall.  STAR is very busy at the moment so I had to go to work with Ann all day on Monday and all day today but at least this means that Ann will have money to buy my treats?!

Anyway today Matt had ham sandwiches for his lunch.  Matt always has ham sandwiches for his lunch.  Ham sandwiches are very yummy.  And Matt really, really likes me.  Sometimes Matt feeds me dog biscuits but before I get one I have to shake paws.  First I have to shake my right paw, then I have to shake my left paw, then I get a biscuit.

I thought the same rules would apply for getting a bit of ham sandwich so I jumped up on the sofa next to Matt and offered him my paw.  First I gave him my right paw and then I gave him my left paw…………………..  Ham sandwiches are much yummier than biscuits.

…………….But do you know what?!!!  Matt didn’t give me any ham sandwich.  Not one teeny, tiny little bit.  He fed all the ham sandwiches into his own tummy………….

 ………………Just how mean was that??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.