Commercial Road

It was a fine enough morning, dry and sunny spells and then the showers started in the afternoon and more this evening.

Back to work today and the paracetamol seems to have worked and earache has nearly gone.  I was in the office for the day, with a spell helping out for a bairns workshop and doing toddler tours on crofting.  After tea and that mad rush to head for work in the pub for a few hours.  It was a steady evening.  Now waiting for mam to pop by from Aunt Binnie's, I best stay clear, just in case I smit her with anything. 

I popped out this morning with a photo order and a fine walk back to work.  On my way back, I can to the new flats on Commercial Road, they are looking good, even with the old buildings too.  Taken on Commercial Road, Lerwick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.