Boxed sun.

The sun now seems to be rising over Belgium from our vantage point on the globe as it swings away to the East and North-east with the lengthening days/the progression of the earth's yearly orbit around the sun canted over at an angle.

This is giving rise to some interesting plays of early morning light and shade.

More garden work today. I ordered some seeds from Kings Seeds in Kelvedon in Essex who I have used for years and years. The bloke on the order line told me he was hoping for rain at the seed farm where they had just sown sweet peas , but not on his allotment a mile away. That is precision hoping.

A smattering of rain stopped play here a couple of times but as I have yet to plant sweet peas I was happy for it fall where it would.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.