Mad Cow

You might be thinking I'm in India, but I'm not, I'm still in Brighton - well at our lovely coffee shop, Beyond Design in Rottingdean where I met Alison for lunch.  It's a fantastic place, with a very eclectic interior, having lots of unusual decorations.  This cow is at the entrance and I've meant to blip it each time I've been in there.  There's also a goat mounted on the wall wearing a scarf, beads and a tiara - check my extra photo.

Other than my brief trip out for lunch I've had a very lazy day.  I slept better last night and didn't get up until 10.30am.  I woke up being able to breathe through my nose, my eyes weren't stuck together and my voice also sounds like it's coming back, so I think the antibiotics are definitely working!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.