Summer Cut

It was time for the boys to have their summer cut, so Charlotte took them back to her salon after walking them and she dropped them back off at home too.  She really was a great find - she grooms them, walks them twice a week, and house sits with them when we're away if they can't come with us.  She's also considerably cheaper than our last groomer and absolutely adores them!

Getting a picture of the two of them together was very difficult, so Alan was stood in front of them with the bag of treats, but Bobbie kept jumping off the chair and sitting at his feet.  I've got a lovely one that shows the field and the blue sky but only Milou is on the chair so I've put that one in my extras as I thought both boys deserved to be blipped today.

I survived another day at work, but I did wonder this morning if I'd manage the day when I had to prise my eyes open as they were stuck together!  Anyway, I've got four days off now, so fingers crossed I'll be much better when I go back on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.