Plus ça change...

By SooB

The Don

This, taken despite the glares of a security guard in a local supermarket, is being posted to amuse a fellow blipper. (2.89 in case you want me to get any in for next time you visit...)

School office this morning for little work and a chat with CheeseLady, then I'm not sure how I filled the rest of the day. There were lots of chores, some baking, some shopping - including an unexpectedly long chat with the fruit and veg man - and home to make dinner for the returning MrB....

And then inevitably off to pick up MrB from the place (30km away) where the 'fixed' car finally gave up the ghost. That's a problem we'll sort tomorrow. Dinner, present opening (this is, after all, my substitute birthday) and now telly catch-up as my catch-up partner is home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.