All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Sleepyhead

I know I have posted a lot of blips of Ethan sleeping recently but this one did make me laugh - he does fall asleep in some funny positions!

Bedtimes are becoming rather drawn out since we started potty training as he shouts out numerous times that he needs a pee, before he finally goes to sleep. I give him the benefit of the doubt each time as probably about 3/4 of the time he does do something, but it's very frustrating and his bedtimes are getting later and later as a result. He also wakes up during the night and cries out that he needs to go for a pee, as he won't pee in his pull up nappies he wears at night. We're trying to cut down on his bedtime milk to see if that helps though so fingers crossed everything will go back to normal soon. I'm still very pleased with how the potty training has gone though as he has done so well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.