Friends

These are my friends Tina and Montse, who came to visit this weekend. It's always good to see friends you haven't seen for a while.

They arrived in Anstruther shortly after I finished work and we had a few drinks and dinner in my flat before going out for a couple of drinks.

Unfortunately, I was feeling exhausted as I'd had a really long week at work, and kept falling asleep in the pub, in spite of my huge efforts to stay awake. I hadn't been out for ages and it annoyed me I was so exhausted I couldn't keep it up for my friends. Not much I could do though...

I fell asleep almost immediately as soon as I went to bed.

I hope they had a good time.

Thanks very much for all your comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all have a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.