Things that make me smile

By sarahhallett

The Magic Kingdom

Everyone I spoke to about visiting Disney World had told me that planning is the key to avoid unnecessary queuing and to ensure you see all you want to. I did do some but was worried I hadn't done enough.

However with a few fast passes and a sketchy knowledge of the park, it proved to be just right, because today at the Magic Kingdom we saw everything we wanted to and went on all the rides that Amy and James had highlighted.

I have to say it exceeded my expectations as I had been worried that it would be incredibly crowded and we would spend ages battling through crowds. Of course there were a lot of people but they seemed to disperse evenly throughout the whole park. As Mark said, it's entertainment on an industrial scale but incredibly well done. Disney you didn't disappoint!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.