Things that make me smile

By sarahhallett

Disney's Hollywood Studios

Disney's Hollywood Studios today and I have to say I loved it! Not as many rides as yesterday but I'd say those we went on were more thrilling.

Our favourite of the day was the Rock 'n' Roller Coaster which was unbelievably fast, but the new Star Wars ride, The Adventure Continues was also fab as was this one called The Tower of Terror. We didn't have fast passes for this one and ended up queuing a long time but it was worth it. I took this shot to show how high up you go... and then of course fall - in the dark!!

The whole of the park is a mock up of Hollywood and you really get a sense that you're in California. I also loved all the movie stunts that were being played out throughout the day. Needless to say Amy, but especially James, who has always loved the movies, thought it was the most amazing day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.