They fell off!

Im thrilled.

Today my jeans fell down. Without me having to even undo the button. I remember having to buy these as I was too fat to fit into any other trousers. It was buying these that made me realise I had to do something about my weight and vowed I was not ever going to buy a pair bigger than these.

So on January the 1st this year, I decided to go on the Jason Vale juice diet. I was a lb under 13 stone. I have been juicing for 15 weeks and today I am 11st 8lb. Its not a mammoth weight loss but a healthy one I think and I shall keep going as juicing has become a way of life for me now. My goal is to loose the last 8lb but I will get there!

Anyway, just wanted to share that with you cos I am pretty chuffed that my jeans fell off! (I tried to tell Mr W I needed some new jeans - he just said "put a belt on!")

And in other news I had another lovely Skype session with the Daughters. Always a good laugh. 

Lazy day for me today while Mr W is busy outside painting, gardening, hose piping, car cleaning....... Good boy. 

Update......I popped a post on the Jason Vale Facebook site and he replied!! Shock! Then.....he put the picture on Instagram!!! So today my knickers have been all over the internet!!!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.