Christmas - Late

Normally just before Christmas each year my brother Gary and I travel from our homes in Farnborough and Falmouth to exchange gifts. Meeting half way we have a catch up and exchange bags/boxes before heading home.
Last year due to Gary being ill the meet up never took place so my journey to and from Castelldefels, via Farnborough, was the first opportunity.
Arriving home at 0730 this morning it was straight to bed but up at lunch time to unpack and fill the laundry basket before opening my gift from Gary, Ellie, Ollie & Evie.
It's a Dolce Gusto Coffee Maker stand with 'pod' storage in a pull out drawer, it's really good. I saw one a Gary's and thought to look one up but now I have no need.
Now I just need a few more 'pods' to fill it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.