Here’s looking at you kid!!

Our friend was back this morning, the first time that I’ve seen him since before Easter.
 
A very wet day weather wise and a busy day for us at home. The tiller was due at some point in time to replace the two tiles removed in the bathroom during the hunt for the source of the water leak. B & I had a series of appointments which had to be scheduled so that there would be someone in the house at all times!! He turned up and did the job, for which we are grateful.
 
The GP has said that I’m fit to travel on Thursday and to take things easy whilst I’m away.
  
I think that I’m getting better as I had a craving for a croissant this morning and some grapes this afternoon. The first foods that I’ve eaten with gusto for about 3 weeks.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.