CharlieBrown

By CharlieBrown

Good Grief 154

I really should just shut up .... no sooner do I write drivel like I did yesterday which has a slight hint of stoic optimism then I crash and burn in the next moment. Just remind me to stop it next time ... ok?!

After a real slump of a morning I eventually decided to stick to my plan and go on another Pilgrimage in spite of the cold biting northerly. It was, as always, an almost imperceptible sliding into a parallel place of unity. I suddenly feel like a North American Indian, or an Aborigine, might feel (huge assumptions, I know, but a sense of being in and part of the landscape, indivisible and inseparable - I feel taken in like an adopted child). And that it is waiting for me ... and one day I will stay.

I thought about ashes and what they tell us about our relationships.
And I thought about relationships.
I will write more ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.