Lali's World

By Lali

Graffiti house

There are many houses like this in Barcelona. This is the only photo I took today, so it's been a really easy decision.

Today I met a few friends for tapas and a few drinks at lunchtime. It was great to catch up with them. On my way there I got a bit lost, though, and this is how I came across this house.

In the evening, I went to the cinema to see "The Jungle Book" film. I thought it was really well made and the kid who played Mowgli was fantastic.

I'm not spending much time online as I'm trying to switch off from everything as much as I can, so I haven't had a chance to look at your journals. So, I might not get a chance to get back to you either, but do really appreciate all your comments and stars. Hope you're all well! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.