At Rambla Catalunya

I went to the beach in the morning, as the lovely weather continued. It was nice and warm but not too hot, with a light refreshing breeze.

There are a few things I don't like about Barcelona beach though... the constant pestering from 'pareo' vendors and 'massage' ladies and how crowded it gets sometimes. However, I managed to have a relaxing time in spite of all this.

I had a long siesta after my lunch and then I went for a walk and to take some photos, as Monday is not a great day for people to meet up.

It was a difficult decision between three photos today. I've put the other two in the extras, which were taken in Passeig de Gràcia.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars and sorry I haven't got back to you yet... I hope you're all well! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.