The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Orange is..... Well, Orange

Tough day - My eyes were totally nipping from wearing my contact lenses for too long yesterday.

On the upside the sun was totally shining today and it felt warm!  Love it.  Perhaps the summer is actually on the way.

Regular Tuesday really, yoga after work which was good and I am enjoying it much more now that the hall is not like a freezer - this is something I really struggled with all winter.

Tonight's blip is an orange - I wanted to see how much detail I could get with RAW and with my macro lens on the tripod.  It was ok - I think I could enjoy learning the post-production tricks in elements but we will see - as ever time is of the essence with this.

Anyways - eyes still nipping so off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.