Lala's Journal

By Lala

Mulberry Harbour

Meetings all day, some more productive than others!
The drive is still not finished and poor Mr L is getting quite stressed with the builder. A big chunk of a man who almost completely lost his temper today and was shouting and swearing at his 'lads'. The job is taking longer than he estimated and he is not happy! Not our fault though and I'm glad we held the last third of the money until completion.

All the building work meant Dog hadn't had a run and we also needed to buy bread because Mr L has been feeding up the 'lads' with toast and sandwiches today!

We went to the beach yesterday at the same time, and the tide was right out. A small boat was alongside the Mulberry Harbour but I only had the iPhone with me. I took the photo that is now an extra last night. Today's photo, taken at the same time of evening tonight was with the canon powershot and made me smile, so glad I treated myself to that little camera! Very pleased with it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.