Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 49 - Brisbane

So this morning I thought I would have a lie in. But when I looked at my phone I had a missed call, so what I assumed might have been a job I jumped up ran to the libary for Wi-Fi (which is a 20 walk away) for it to be a missed call from Guernsey in England. Not cool! So anyway the sun was shining so had a little walk and then remembered that the cinema on south bank before 6 o clock it is $6!!! (Equalivant to £3!) So of corse i had to go and watch jungle book! The biggest cinema I have ever seen! The screen was wall to wall with red leather slightly recline seats and even the bottle holders on the sides moved up and down! Very fancy! And because it was lovely outside which seemed a shame at first the cinema was dead! My picture just doesn't do the cinema justice it was amazing! And the jungle book!!!! I was sat on the edge of my seat all the way through! Very good. Had a little wonder around the lagoon where a little baby called 'stella' handed me some sand. On my walk back i thought id price up getting my fringe trimmed as i carnt see.. she only did it for free!! then i made my famous tomato pasta for tea and tomorrow's lunch. And then went for a drink at the end of my block in a bar called Murphy's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.