Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 50! - Brisbane

Big 5 0
Set off to south bank early this morning for a aqua aerobics class. I could have fallen asleep the instructor just wasn't into it at all and came out with remarks like this will help with your cellulite! Everyone was just bored but was good to do abit of excercise! Dried off in the sunshine and had a little wander and south bank markets were on, some beautiful little stalls. I wanted to buy everything!!! Had a mermaid stall!! And this lovely dream catcher stall! All hand made. I will wait until they come back in summer when I have some pennies and go mad then! Haha I headed back to the city to find out some information about the buses and things and walked past a playing station in the centre where a guy called Joe mungovan was performing he was insanely good! (Check him out.) and then headed to the hostel where I am starting working for accomadation next week to shadow for a little while. I then went to a bar to have a look at how it all works and met a 68 year old man named John he was so cool telling me all the ins and outs of Australia. Finished the evening with a cup a noodle in the cinema room of the hostel :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.