littlesedz

By littlesedz

Sleepy boy!

I woke up this morning as daddy was getting ready to go to work.. mummy is feeling better today but was hoping I'd have a lie down in their bed for a while, but the minute daddy left I started asking for my cheerios!
After breakfast I 'helped' mummy clean and tidy the lounge and sat on the sofa whilst she hoovered. Then we went to play outside in the sunshine.
After dinner we went back outside, but I started messing with the back door resulting in a trapped thumb and I was very sad! Big cuddles needed to stop the tears... it's my sucking thumb too so I was even more upset. I asked to sit on mummy's knee and watch monsters, so that's what we did for afew minutes until I fell asleep. Mummy put me in my cot and did some more housework whilst I had a nap.
Daddy got home early tonight (which I was very happy about) and he's very excited for st georges day tomorrow and has hung a flag from my window and got my clothes out ready for the morning... man utd kit as we're playing in the fa cup, and my rugby socks and jumper with the rose on them.
Daddy put me to bed and this is how mummy found me when she checked on me... no covers but 2 bears!!

Ps. My quilt never used to be blue... it was white, until daddy washed it with my olaf towels!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.