littlesedz

By littlesedz

Happy St Georges day!

I woke up very early this morning and would not lie back down in my cot when mummy told me that it was too early to get up, and tried to climb out of it instead. So mummy put me in hers and daddy's bed for a little while.
It didn't take long before I was shouting for my breakfast though, so we were up and breakfasted by 7am. Daddy got up and got ready to go out on his annual st georges day all dayer with the lads. Mummy had to iron his shirt, so daddy got me dressed.
I was very stroppy all morning, but after daddy had left I just cried and cried and threw things on the floor. A lot. And then I asked to go to bed at 11. Whilst I was in bed auntie Marie and sophie arrived and when I woke up we had dinner and went to play outside. Then auntie nic nic, hollie and ava arrived too. We had a few hours all playing together before auntie rie and sophie went home. Nic nic, hollie and ava came shopping with me and mummy for some tea- ava's choice of cheesy pasta, ham and broccoli. After tea me, hollie and ava had a bath before they went home.
Daddy seems to be having a good day... and doesn't seem too drunk. Yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.