His New Crafty Table

The boy got some rather fabulous modifications to his crafty table today....he is one happy little camper.

The weather has been a bit crazy  .....not knowing what it wanted to do ....I think Autumn has definitely arrived though.

Time is thundering by like a herd of wild buffalos........not long till blast off..........I am getting rather excited....my mate Sleepyhead has really outdone himself and created a most fabulous itinerary ....I am in awe of his potential to organise and get things done...as I told him and warned him I am a bit more of a 'go with the flow' type gal......which..does not always bode well for getting to have lots of fabulous adventures.
Those with remarkable organising skills need to be treasured and told how much we appreciate them...often.

“The pursuit of truth and beauty is a sphere of activity in which we are permitted to remain children all our lives.”

-Einstein 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.