Wind Tunnel

The Boss says it is important to have grrreat aerodynamic properties so today I was sorely tested.
Nothing actually hurt but our walk today went past one of the “interesting” parts of Queenstown, especially  to a dog, and  on the way past some pipework and during a wind gust I got “tested” and I didn’t blow out the bark of this so I guess I passed, or didn’t which is also good.
I have been asked to be “Doggo” about the real purpose of all this pipework but I can advise that there is a large town at one end and a river at the other and I was advised not to drink the water…Right!
Everyone else has no  doubt got lovely Autumn shots while I have to endure The Boss’s warped sense of humour but a walk is a walk is a walk and there were treats involved.
T


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.