DoguWCoast

By DoguWCoast

Kind of a V.log

I don’t feel like writing. I will talk randomly.


“These days I’m letting God handle all things above me”. Spring break. Just arrived. I am busy. I feel like I am exhausted. I eat like I once ate ten kilograms of steak, I don’t eat a lot. I listen to … like a dude digging into history. Shed is tired, he really is. All he wanted was to play …. in …… and have a ………. with it. He also wanted, and still wants, by the way he still wants to play …. too, to, what was I saying? He wants to make his own beats and freestyle on it by his self, plus he needs an antagonist to cuss against. Grades. They are almost all dead as a cause of a car accident: Bio was sitting in the driver seat so she is already dead, in the following spot there is math, she needs cardiovascular surgery to continue. Surprisingly, back seat is cool: Physics is only suffering a concussion, he will be ok. Even tough she was in the middle seat she didn’t fly out of the window, Shed won’t even state the name, she is ok, it’s already too much for you to know that, be thankful. And finally literature, he doesn’t even has a scratch. Car accidents man, they wreck your life like a bullet of a magnum. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.