sunshine on wire

A lovely sunny day, although it was cool enough to see my breath at the beginning of my walk.   I'm not doing well with my challenge to self to take fewer photos.  There are just too many things that catch my eye, including the sunshine on the wire fence around a neighbour's garden.   I saw something I haven't seen here before.  No matter how many times I've walked and driven the road along the beach, I've never seen deer there  - I've seen tracks but not deer.  This morning there were several, and of course I startled them as I came around the bend and they took off.  I didn't have time to do anything more than quickly change to auto because I knew I didn't have time to change settings.  I took a shot without focusing properly, and it's not a good shot, but I included it as an extra just to have a record.
Planted a few hanging baskets before coming in to post a blip.  Random selection of flowers, I don't have a clue what I'm doing, but at least we'll have colour in the garden again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.