momcat1

By momcat1

Something different

One of these days I am going to have to re-invest in photoshop because the photo app on the MAC has changed with the last upgrade and I don't like it. I was getting better at the  baby photoshop version I had and I think it may have been able to fix the over bright sun shining off the back of the turtle's shell. Well , that or perhaps a polarizer. I almost feel like photoshopping things is cheating so I don't do it often other than cropping. Silly of me , I know. Mr Sunning Turtle is also from Sunday at the Sapsucker Woods pond.Today was a quick round  of pulling out some invasive plants that have been trying for years to take over my yard ,yoga ( my knee is a little upset with me after it ) and dinner. I think I tried to asphyxiate us both with the glaze for the chicken: sriracha and chili garlic sauce, but no photography today .Probably wouldn't have been able to see much through the fumes.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.