Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Tiny Tuesday..TT48. It's on the calendar....

    Looked at the calendar to what we had to do today, but this was staring me in the face.  Certainly a big enough reminder!!!  Tuesday 26th
    No seriously, I made this by wiping the tops of the tiny screws of which I use in my wood working sometimes, with Pritt sticky stuff! and formed the words Tiny Tuesday with them.
    The screws are 4mm in length. Took me more time to write the words than take the shots. The letters 's' and 'd' are not quite clear but if you look hard enough you can see them making up the whole word.

    Other news, I bought a new laptop last week, not a cheap one either! but there was a software problem, rang up HP Tech dept Very helpful. But they were unable to fix it, by guiding me through the process over the phone,  so they are replacing it. It is being picked up tomorrow and the replacement will be with me on Friday. They did not hesitate in offering a replacement. This is what I call service.

Hope you are all well and hope the weather is not to inclement where you are.

Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.