DoguWCoast

By DoguWCoast

Turkish Tea

Drinks, mine is the tea. Five times a day I regularly get it in my digestive system to properly manage my plans and stuff. Just to explain the process, after the tea is ready to be served I get my items that I mostly enjoy right next to my cup, just a note: sometimes I don't even get near by those things. A red, orange fluid, more than that. In my opinion tea is the only solute which can actually complete the path of the blood within the blood, without getting digested. My addiction is at a phase that some people find it overwhelming, tradition. The taste? Go in the market right now, it won't replace the Karadeniz one: Lipton's pockets or ice tea. Boil the water. Then slowly smell the hands of the people of Northern, sipping, often leaving a cute ache on your tongue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.