DoguWCoast

By DoguWCoast

A Child's Room

I'm selling my past. For the ones out there who needs a room for the new born. My legs shiver, "why". Please don't ask, I'm not that strong enough. Also it's cheap, cheaper the better. The thing that distracts me is that my mind never ever wanted to remind itself the process of karma, dying than coming to life in a new form. That's why I wanted to sell this room, not give away. The stickers on the door are tight, because when I was five I was the villain who used the Japan to get the job done. The mini-curtain appearing to your left once had a mirror in front of it. Sorry, I broke it while using the fake orange in the kitchen by taking the penalty to win the championship. Other than that it's pretty fascinating. Selling memories. This is the third time in four months. I just want to communicate the unavoidable realness, with parents taking gooood care of the kids. Leave one behind to your child, they miss the past so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.