AdenMeray

By AdenMeray

Poirot

I'm grateful for finding Poirot.

I know what you think after my post about Sherlock. Why is this girl obsessed with naming her cats after famous detectives? Believe me, I also don't know the answer. Poirot has a very different story. We found him when I was 12 and he was a kitten. We looked after him for 6 months but then he ran away. We were devastated and searched everywhere but couldn't find him. Miraculously, 3 years later, out of nowhere he came back. He became huge but we immediately know that it was him because of his fur that looked like he just came out of an electric shock and his goofy looks. But we had Sherlock now, and Sherlock liked to be the only male cat in the house. So he started bullying Poirot and he was mentally depressed. Meanwhile, my aunt's cat passed away. So she owned Poirot. She relieved her sadness with Poirot and they love each other so much. Now both Sherlock and Poirot are relieved and happy. We see Poirot when we visit my aunt and he becomes really happy to see us but still, he doesn't want to go back home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.