AdenMeray

By AdenMeray

Growing Up

I'm grateful for growing up.

Some kids are afraid of growing up. I'm not. Of course responsibilities increase as you grow older and sometimes it feels like they're beyond you can handle, but you figure it out at the end with the experiences that you gain throughout the years. I'm looking at my photo albums and I had an amazing childhood. I was really naughty and I don't t know how my parents and friends bare me. To me, it feels like years pass by really fast. When I see a 4-5 years old at her own nature, I feel I've never spoke like that, played like that and moved like that. This is very interesting. My parents feel the same way. When people who have small kids ask them how they raised me, they told them they don't remember but now I'm more a best friend to them rather than a child.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.