twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

An office day (it's been a while)
So I dropped at school, nearly ended up stuck onto the side of a large transit when it pulled out in front of me (apparently I was going too fast - despite me doing exactly the same speed as the vehicles in front of me - yup - I can't work out the logic of that one, either...) and headed into the office in record time. I guess the adrenalin helped.

A non morning, really. Then out at lunchtime - briefly - with her; a bit of fresh air always helps.

And after work, I sped to school ,did the art trail (which will feature elsewhere) before filling them with ham and mushroom pasta and scones (not together).

Baths, beds, books, etc.

Her at the Scottish Parliament with a rare blink of sun light yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.