Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Me and Mum

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

Today was another one of those days that was filled with nothing but the ordinary. Mum took the car to the garage for a checkup. I slept. Mum did some chores. I slept. Mum answered emails. I slept. Mum did some clearing out and tidying up (see Saturday's blip). I TRIED to sleep, but really, I DON'T like when she starts cleaning out the cupboards! So I watched her and tried not to shake too much!

It was another one of those cold rainy days. We finally saw the sun come out early evening and so we went down to the park. It was a short walk - My feet get so cold from the wet grass. But Mum and I had a bit of fun playing with our shadows. Mine looks completely normal but Mum's is kind of goofy looking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.