littlesedz

By littlesedz

Mummy's hen do!

This morning grandad picked me and mummy up and took us to his and grandma's house for dinner. After my sandwiches I was a bit tired and grandad was going to pick auntie ruth and auntie nen up so mummy and grandma said I should go with him... I was quite looking forward to seeing auntie ruth and auntie nen, but I fell asleep.
I was very confused to wake up to find mummy and grandma all dressed up getting into the car.. grandad had already dropped nen and ruth off so I'd missed them!
We dropped mummy and grandma off for mummy's hen do... she has no idea what she's doing!!
Daddy picked me up from grandads and brought me home. Mummy's staying at grandma and grandads house tonight and sleeping in 'my room!'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.