SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Working Wednesday

Had a nice day at work today, went for a walk with one of my lovely colleagues into town, looked at clothes in New Look, bought some great little bargains in the sales, then picked up lunch. I have always fancied sushi, but being a non fish eater (yuck!) I've never tried it! We saw chicken sushi on display so both picked a pack to try. I had one little roll at lunch with my salad and kept the other 3 for dinner. Got home, looked for sushi only to find I'd left them on my desk and not in till Monday!! A panicked text to my friend asking to dispose of in the morning, only to find she had done the same!

In the evening I had one of my close friends come over for dinner and a chat. Really needed on both sides. We stayed up chatting till 3am not realizing the time. Luckily we both had meetings later on in the morning! Was a fab evening.

This blip is a little abstract - it was a document I found at work and I just liked the way it was bound. I have never seen a document bound that way before, but it is an effective and pretty way!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.