Bigdreamer

By Bigdreamer

the greek feast

The morning started early again with the girls itching to get out and give their bikes another go, I must say I think they have all almost mastered it!!! No one has had a stack yet so their confidence is still high.... Lots of hard work on us grown ups with bending over and running beside eager little riders.
The afternoon was a Greek feast ,at our friends house for a greek style bbq, and there was LOTS and LOTS of yummy food the day/night was action packed and little resting was done! The girls were roller blading, running up and back on their huge tennis court ,playing chasey their older daughter was fantastic, a real little mother hen I even heard my girls calling her mum.I was well and truly out of my depth to capture any decent photos of them playing together, they were just a blur on my screen.

I snap Miss L here playing with a whistle which she found very amusing, and was a rare rest stop.
Needless to say all 4 were asleep in the car on the way home.... yep mister Ben included !!!
what to do with myself now I am the only one awake and that certainly does not happen much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.